New Release – Saviour: Part 1 ~ Haunted

Med Saviour 1

Click to view on Amazon

Now available to buy or borrow from Amazon.

Today sees the publication of the first in a series of stories with a supernatural twist, featuring Nick Travis, a forensic artist with a past that won’t stay in the past and an extra talent he’d rather he didn’t have even though it could help others.

Saviour: Haunted
A romantic weekend in the Lake District is interrupted by a phone call that brings back the nightmares forensic artist, Nick Travis, wanted to put behind him. Helping to identify the remains of a young boy means he risks facing a ghost from his own past. Plagued once again with dreams of his own missing brother, Nick is stalked by the prime suspect for the murder of the boy – a man who has been dead for years.
Nick struggles to keep his sanity, his marriage, and his professional credibility intact while trying to reunite another family; however the puzzle of the child’s identity will remain unsolved… unless Nick surrenders and uses the psychic gift he tries so hard to ignore.

To read an excerpt, please click HERE

If you would like to be informed of new releases as soon as they are published – please follow this blog via the form on the left. Thank you.


Saviour Website Banner

Click to view on Amazon

The Saviour Trilogy

Three supernatural mysteries introducing Nick Travis, a forensic artist with a talent that is both a gift and a curse.

Death. Such a noble way to earn a living.
Striving to name the dead found by passers by – unclaimed by family, unmissed by neighbours. The unidentified. Lonely bodies. Homeless souls who walked the streets in life, simply reaching the end of their time and slipping away unseen. Unfortunate victims ripped from life by violence – lost for years but still not forgotten.
It’s a tough job. It’s about to get tougher.

Nick Travis, an American forensic artist, living in the east of England with his British wife, quits his career in an attempt to put his past behind him… except Nick still has a personal mystery to solve and the dead won’t let him off the hook.

Click on each part below to find out more

Part 1: Haunted

Part 2: Buried

Part 3: Revelation

All three parts are now available in one volume.

trilogy ad

Click to view on Amazon

%d bloggers like this: