The Saviour Trilogy Face Lift – New Covers

Click to view on Amazon

The Saviour Trilogy has had a makeover! Available to buy or to borrow from Amazon

Three supernatural mysteries introducing Nick Travis, a reluctant psychic with a secret that threatens everything…

Nick gave up his career in an attempt to save his sanity and his marriage, but when he is asked to help identify the remains of a young boy he can’t refuse. His conscience won’t let him.
Plagued by nightmares from his own past and stalked by the prime suspect for the boy’s murder – a man who has been dead for years – he discovers that those around him are in danger and finds himself on the verge of losing everything, one way or another.
He has no choice but to surrender and risk facing the consequences of using the psychic ability he tries so hard to ignore.

Nick becomes the focus of a dark obsession whilst helping to identify a young woman.

Lonely and in a strange city, glimpses into the past leave him fearful of the future, while a chance meeting with a local girl threatens to completely derail his life. Struggling to use his psychic talent and keep it under control, Nick is implicated in a violent crime, under suspicion from one of his oldest friends, and his worst nightmare is about to become reality.

Retreating to the solitude of a Suffolk forest to rebuild his life proves more unnerving than Nick could ever have imagined when his past follows him there, despite being put to rest. A familiar figure stumbles back into his life, and a seemingly impossible ghost warns of danger to come. Can Nick stop those closest to him from falling victim to the consequences of his childhood mistake?

Click on each part below to find out more

Part 1: Haunted

Part 2: Buried

Part 3: Revelation

Saviour: Haunted – Free!

Saviour 1

Click to download from Amazon

If you are not an Amazon Prime or Kindle Unlimited subscriber, and you want to find out more about Nick Travis,  Saviour: Haunted – part 1 of the trilogy – is available to download free for your Kindle until January 4th 2015.

A romantic weekend in the Lake District is interrupted by a phone call that brings back the nightmares forensic artist, Nick Travis, wanted to put behind him. Helping to identify the remains of a young boy means he risks facing a ghost from his own past. Plagued once again with dreams of his own missing brother, Nick is stalked by the prime suspect for the murder of the boy – a man who has been dead for years.

Nick struggles to keep his sanity, his marriage, and his professional credibility intact while trying to reunite another family; however the puzzle of the child’s identity will remain unsolved… unless Nick surrenders and uses the psychic gift he tries so hard to ignore.

%d bloggers like this: